Hoffman Community Services


Faith Diem, Director, HCS

faith@hoffmancareassociates.com


Hoffman Residential Services


Kate Pettit, Chief Executive Officer, HRS

kpettit@hoffmancareassociates.com


Megan Kirchner, Program Specialist, HRS

mkirchner@hoffmancareassociates.com



MANAGEMENT STAFF

HCA Corporate Office


Cindy Hoffman, President, HCA

cindy@hoffmancareassociates.com


Jason Armold, Vice President, HCA

jason@hoffmancareassociates.com


Alison Armold, Executive Administrator, HCA

alison@hoffmancareassociates.com


Steve Armold, Operations, HCA

steve@hoffmancareassociates.com